Is it there a way to selectively upload only new items?
I am attaching a screenshot of my Publii uploading the blog. I didn’t commit any change, didn’t change anything. Just opened the application and hit the “Sync your website” button as I originally mentioned.
As you can see, Publii is uploading the whole website. This time it is showing “Uploading website (nnn of 479 operations done)” but If I publish new posts the number of operations will increase.
I mean: the whole website is being uploaded, no matter what I do.
Thank you very much.
I am now attaching a new screenshot. Publii finished uploading the whole website 15 minutes after I posted my previous answer.
So, I guess it is not doing the file checksum.