Sign in

Cancel ‘Quit’ doesn’t work

  • This topic has 0 replies, 1 voice, and was last updated 4 days, 3 hours ago by Christopher Bell.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #7461
    Christopher Bell

    When entering a new post I inadvertently clicked the ‘Quit’ X box and correctly got the message asking me “Are you sure you want to quit? All unsaved changes will be lost.”  I answered “No”, but the program quit anyway and my post was completely lost.  This behaviour seems to be the same when editing a post.

    I am using Version: 0.39.1 (build 15486)

    Here is a short video of the problem.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.