Sign in

Publii delete my site folders when preview

  • This topic has 1 reply, 1 voice, and was last updated 1 month, 1 week ago by .
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #8072
    Avatar photodomaintrader

    I am a MAC user who switched to Windows, installed the publii app and brought my folder (custom site) from my MAC computer.

    The problem is that when I copy my publii site it deletes all the contents of the folder (input, output and preview) and only leaves a file called sql.lite or something like that, it happens to me on two Windows computers, I don’t know if it’s something from Windows but on mac it works.

    core.rendering.renderingProcessCrashed
    core.rendering.renderingProcessCrashedMsg

     

     

    #8073
    Avatar photodomaintrader

    Solved, i delete all Publii references from the registry.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘Publii delete my site folders when preview’ is closed to new replies.