Forum › General Inquiry
After the first deployment, I found two files were automatically added to the Publii folder – connection-files-log-to-delete.txt and connection-files-log-to-upload.txt. What are these two files? Can I delete them or should I keep them?
Log files are very helpful in detecting any deployment issues. You can delete them if you want.
Do you appreciate the support you've received today? If so, consider donating to the Publii team by clicking here; we'll be sure to use your donation to make Publii even better!
OK I will keep them. Thanks Bob!